Meet Gant Hill & Associates
Our agents are our best asset!

Our closely integrated team of knowledgable, experienced and reputable agents are ready to provide you with indidivual attention for the highest degree of service and satisfaction. 

Gant B. Hill, CCIM

President & Principal Broker
Gant@GantHill.com
502-664-4455

Courtney Celasun

Vice President of Marketing & Operations
Courtney@GantHill.com
502-472-6867

Robert Wang

Senior Vice President of Investments
Robert@GantHill.com
502-419-7261

Louise Venettozzi

Vice President of Residential Services
Louise@GantHill.com
502-592-1098

Kenneth Badgett

Real Estate Agent
KennethB@GantHill.com
502-544-4512

Danny Boehnlein

Real Estate Agent
Danny@GantHill.com
502-472-3863

Justin Brown

Real Estate Agent
Justin@MarianDevGroup.com
502-297-8130

Carol Butler

Real Estate Agent
Carol@GantHill.com
502-541-3244

Theresa Carnes

Commercial Real Estate Agent
Theresa@GantHill.com
502-408-4930

Kelley Carson

Commercial Real Estate Agent
kelleycarson@earthlink.net
502-515-4455

Matthew Chapman

Real Estate Agent
Matt@ChapmanAppraisers.com
502-259-9700

Tyler Chesser

Commercial Real Estate Advisor
Tyler@GantHill.com
502-648-9523

Kimberly Delaney

Real Estate Agent
KimDelaneyGroup@gmail.com
502-515-4455

Ludmila Dimitrov

Real Estate Agent
gdllcrealestate@gmail.com
502-664-7039

Jeff Duncan

Real Estate Agent
Jeff@JeffDuncanRealtor.com
502-572-8181

Melody Evans Schenk

Real Estate Agent
Melody@GantHill.com
502-451-7677

Matthew Gilles

Real Estate Agent
MatthewGilles@gmail.com
502-417-7838

Bryan Gillespie

Real Estate Agent
Bryan@GantHill.com
502-314-7600

James Goldberg, Esq.

Real Estate Agent
gawdaway@aol.com
502-558-5788

Jim Harbolt

Real Estate Agent
Jim@GantHill.com
502-777-7869

Todd Jones

Real Estate Agent
Todd@GantHill.com
502-515-4455

Kenneth Kapp

Real Estate Agent & Business Broker
kkapp@allstonmail.com
502-802-0701

Daniel Mains

Real Estate Agent
MainsD@GantHill.com
502-649-2034

Pam McGuyer

Real Estate Agent
Pam@GantHill.com
202-369-4282

Saurebh "Sam" Patel

Real Estate Agent
Sam@GantHill.com
502-686-1227

Patti Presnell-Maddox

Real Estate Agent
Patti@GantHill.com
502-773-0190

Anthony Raspberry, MBA

Senior Associate
Anthony@GantHill.com
502-445-5904

Britton Reid

Real Estate Agent
Britton@GantHill.com
502-802-4514

Angelyn Rudd

Real Estate Agent
angelyn42@yahoo.com
502-649-7833

Kate Shaffery

Real Estate Agent
Kate@GantHill.com
502-296-7493

Jonathan Sisco

Real Estate Agent
Jon@GantHill.com
502-608-5075

Sam Stamper

Real Estate Agent
Sam@FindLouisvilleHomes.com
502-229-7545

Amanda Terry

Real Estate Agent
Amanda@GantHill.com
502-387-8451

Katie Thompson

Real Estate Agent
Katie@GantHill.com
502-445-3771

Joshua Watkins

Real Estate Agent
Joshua@GantHill.com
502-510-1579

Zach Wedding

Real Estate Agent
Zach@GantHill.com
502-930-0957

McKenna Whorton

Real Estate Agent
McKenna@GantHill.com
502-777-4955

James "Mac" Wilkinson

Real Estate Agent
Mac@GantHill.com
502-797-0190

Lori Willinghurst

Real Estate Agent
Lori@GantHill.com
502-930-1155

Jamie Wyatt

Real Estate Agent
Jamie@GantHill.com
502-991-6886